Goodbye 2014, Hello 2015

bables

After another fantastic year, Seasonally Effected edges ever closer towards that difficult second birthday. The December Special saw a good crowd coming out to support poetry, short film and performance on one of the busiest nights of the year. I had a great time and hope everyone else did too.

I have been thinking a lot about how to develop Seasonally, as I think its important to keep it changing and evolving. To be honest two events are rarely the same, but I have been wondering what everyone else thinks?

Rather than a traditional survey, with preset questions etc, I thought I’d try something a little different. Here is a link to a (sort of) survey that I’ve made. Let me know what you think.

Seasonally Effected will be back on January 28th from 7pm at the Dot Cafe

Have a great Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Cheers

Roy

Leave a Reply

